Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home

2002 State Conference | About BPW | Calendar of Events | Officers and Committee Chairs | National Legislative Platform | NeBPW Legislative Platform
Nebraska BPW
Officers and Committee Chairs

bpwlogo.gif

2001-2002 Nebraska BPW Officers and Chairs

State Officers

President
Gail Weger
gail.weger@alltel.com

President-Elect
Nadine DiBacco
nadine@prairieweb.com

Vice President
Marjorie Morgan
bakermr@gpcom.net

Treasurer
Marlene Johnson
marle@alltel.net

Recording Secretary
Robin Hirsch
rhirsch@alltel.net

Corresponding Secretary
Nancy Harms
nharms@unipac.com

Parliamentarian
JoAnn Koso

Couselor
Sandra Terry
sterry@mail.esu2.org

Special Committee Chairs

BPW/PAC
June Remington
jremington@neb.rr.com

Employer of the Year
Melva Johnson

Friends of NeBPW
Phyllis Vaupel

Historian Chair
Kathy Korinek
tiwag@email.msn.com

Nominations
Sandy Terry
sterry@mail.esu2.org

Resident Agent
Linda Emery
linda.emery@pfizer.com

Underwriters
Cyndi Neuwirth

Worman of the Year
Bonnie Coffey
Bcoffey123@aol.com

Webpage Design Chair
Shirley Johnston
smjohns@nppd.com

State Conference Chair/Committee
Jamesena Moore
Bennie Moore - BENISNOW57@aol.com
Mary Jane Nielsen - janen@necosecurity.com

Standing Committee Chairs

By-Laws
Linda Emergy
linda.emery@pfizer.com

Finance
Tera Beerman
tera@americantool.com

Foundation
Marla Marx
marx@pcswn.com

Goldenrod
Nancy Schoen
NLSchoen@radiks.net

Legislation
Mary Fraser-Meints
meints@radiks.net

Legislation - Alternate
Kelli O'Brien
kelliobrien@hotmail.com

Individual Development
Shirley Deethardt

Issues Management
Gail Formanack

District Directors

District I Director
Della Meyer

District II Director
Kathy Hasselbrook
happykat@skywizard.com

District III Director
Gloria Naughton
alann@campus.mlc.edu

District IV Director
Anna Wood
ann-sgccs@cccusa.net

District V Director
Shirley Johnston
smjohns@nppd.com

District VI Director
Patsy Sexton
patsy_sexton@orcom.com

Imagine...Believe...Achieve